The recent results declared by the Australian Electoral Commission confirm that the Clean Sweep ticket was elected unopposed.

Your new VAHPA Branch Committee of Management (BCOM) is:

  • Cheryl O’Connor – President
  • Marni Jackson – Vice President
  • Craig McGregor – Secretary
  • John Ryan – Assistant Secretary
  • Joanne Ginn – Ordinary Member
  • Scott Plowman – Ordinary Member
  • Justin Selleck – Ordinary Member
  • Nainaben Dhana – Ordinary Member
  • Karl Little – Ordinary Member

VAHPA’s Delegates to National Council are Cheryl O’Connor, Marni Jackson, Craig McGregor, John Ryan, Sarah Hathway and Linda Jenkin.

Congratulations to all those elected, it’s going to be another big and exciting term ahead!

We would also like to acknowledge the work of Andrew Hewat who has stepped down as Assistant Secretary.  Seriously, this sentence does not go anywhere near expressing how we all feel about Andrew’s commitment and contribution to the Branch over several decades. Andrew is continuing to work with VAHPA as an Executive Officer.